Fabulous Wedding Planning Resources 

 

 

Vintage Hotels-vintage-hotels.com

Lundy Manor Wine Cellar- lundymanor.ca

Hilton Hotel  Niagara Falls niagarafallshilton.com

Oban Inn-oban.com

Charles Inn-niagarasfinest.com

The Sterling Inn & Spa-sterlingniagara.com

Old Stone Inn Boutique Hotel-.oldstoneinnhotel.com

Inn on The Twenty-www.innonthetwenty.com

Vineland Estates www.vineland.com

13th Street Winery www.13thstreetwinery.com/

The Brides’ Project – thebridesproject.com

Brightside Films – www.brightsidefilms.com

Ugo Photography- ugo.photography.com

Gemini Photography- geminiphotography.com

Bryan Caporicci  bcapphoto.com

Robert Nowell-robertnowellblog.com

Christine Grace Photography-christinegracephotography.com

​Magnolia Studios – magnoliastudios.ca

Scarlet O’Neill Photography – scarletoneillphotography.com

Blair Nadeau – blairnadeau.com

Hattitude Jewellery – hattitudejewels.com

Amanda Cowley Events  www.amandacowley.com/

A Divine Affair https://www.adivineaffair.ca/

Gala Decor https://www.galadecor.ca/

Simply Beautiful Decor https://www.simplybeautifuldecor.ca/

   

 

WeddingWire – www.weddingwire.com

The Knot – www.theknot.com

WedLuxe – www.wedluxe.com

Green Wedding Shoes – www.greenweddingshoes.com

Style Me Pretty – www.stylemepretty.com

Toronto Brides – www.torontobrides.com

Brides – www.brides.com

Elegant Wedding – www.elegantwedding.ca

 

 

 

Vendor Love

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle